I appreciate your support!

Dear friends,

I know it has been a long time since I posted here. There was a blog entry when I was contesting on NRI Power Podium and I requested for your votes and endorsments. It is all over now. I could make it to the level of Top 25 with 65 votes. You can see it here.

I remember what I had learnt during my childhood. That is, “Winning is not the goal, trying is”. I did that and you have supported me well. That is all I wanted. My efforts will continue to make India better and our people’s lives happier. I hope you will support me like this always.

Take good care. See you soon again.

Prasanna

2 Comments

Filed under India, medical tourism

2 responses to “I appreciate your support!

  1. Naveen Kodlady

    Happy to know this good news.All the best for the next stage.

  2. It is over Dr. Naveen. No more stages…

Leave a Reply

